2019 Iditarod: We Have a Winner!

Peter Kaiser arrives in Nome, winning the 47th running of the Iditarod. Here’s the rest of the top ten, as of 4:30 pm ET on Wednesday, 3/13/19:

1 Peter Kaiser (9) In to Nome
2 Joar Leifseth Ulsom (28) In to Nome
3 Jessie Royer (14) In to Nome
4 Aliy Zirkle (19) Out of White Mountain
5 Matt Hall (3) Out of White Mountain
6 Travis Beals (51) Out of White Mountain
7 Paige Drobny (40) Out of White Mountain
8 Ramey Smyth (6) Out of White Mountain
9 Aaron Burmeister (38) In to White Mountain
10 Mitch Seavey (32) In to White Mountain

Similar Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>