FINAL Iditarod 2018 Results

Burled ArchThe top 20 racers have passed under the burled arch, with Joar Leifset Ulsom taking the win. He took 9 days and 12 hours to complete the 998 mile trek.

In second place, Nicolas Petit finished in 9 days, 14 hours and 15 minutes, while Mitch Seavey crossed the finish line in 9 days, 17 hours and 11 minutes.

Ray Redington, Jr. was 4th, and Peter Kaiser was 5th.

Congratulations to all who competed!

Until next time,
Good day, and good dog!

Similar Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>